Staff | Guelph Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Facebook 

Like us on our Facebook page to stay up to date on contests, promotions and specials!

 
Like us Today!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
What Customers are Saying 

See for yourself why customers love dealing at Guelph Volkswagen in Guelph Ontario. Click on the icon to read some of the reviews

 
Read our recent reviews!
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Jason Chow

Title:Dealer Principal
Email:jchow@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Murray Clark

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:mclark@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
 
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Shelbee Fraser

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:sfraser@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Evan Sansom

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:esansom@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
 
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Deni Malic

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:dmalic@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
   Service
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

John Poos

Title:Service Manager
Email:jpoos@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Paul Bailey

Title:Shop Foreman
Email:pbailey@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
 
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Sue Phillips

Title:Service Controller
Email:sphillips@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Reckina Benoit

Title:Warranty Manager/Appointment Coordinator
Email:rbenoit@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
 
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Shirley Heuser

Title:Corrosion Claims Administrator
Email:sheuser@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Bob Jureidini

Title:Service Consultant
Email:bjureidini@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
 
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Mike Dahmer

Title:Service Advisor
Email:mdahmer@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Abhishaik Shinde

Title:Service Consultant
Email:ashinde@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
 
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Clarke Colbourne

Title:Service Consultant
Email:ccolbourne@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
   Parts
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Alex Flett

Title:Parts Manager
Email:aflett@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Cody Poos

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:codyp@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
 
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Justin Ribble

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:jribble@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Nick Gomes

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:ngomes@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
   Business Office
Staff | Guelph Volkswagen

Stephanie Krist

Title:Financial Manager
Email:skrist@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150