Service Staff | Meet Your Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Hit bad luck? 

Whether it’s for minor retouches or repairs, Volkswagen experts keep your Volkswagen looking and driving like a Volkswagen.

 
See our brochure
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Save On Service 

Save on quality service and routine maintenance with Guelph Volkswagen's frequently updated service specials.

 
Learn More
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedule Service 

Trust the service experts at Guelph Volkswagen with your vehicles next repair or maintenance appointment.

 
Schedule Now
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Guelph VW Service Department 

Learn more about the maintenance and repair services we offer at Guelph Volkswagen by visiting our service department.

 
Learn More
 
 
 
 

Service Staff | Meet Your Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

 

The Guelph VW Service Team

 

Our Goal at Guelph Volkswagen is to Achieve Personal Growth and Earn Lifetime Customer Advocates.

We are Focused on and Committed to "Communication, Teamwork, Honesty and Integrity”

• We will strive to treat our customers as we wish to be treated. 
• We will communicate with our customers in a way that will minimize misunderstandings. 
• We will be fair and honest in all our business dealings and in our personal conduct. 
• We will strive to constantly improve our ability to ensure customer satisfaction is at its highest level.

 

QUESTIONS? CONCERNS? CONTACT US

 
Guelph VW
 
359 Woodlawn Rd West,Guelph, Ontario,N1H 7K9, Canada

 

Phone: (519) 824-9150          

 

sales@gvw.ca         service@gvw.ca

 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
   Service
Service Staff | Meet Your Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

John Poos

Title:Service Manager
Email:jpoos@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Service Staff | Meet Your Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Paul Bailey

Title:Shop Foreman
Email:pbailey@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
 
Service Staff | Meet Your Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Sue Phillips

Title:Service Controller
Email:sphillips@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Service Staff | Meet Your Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Reckina Benoit

Title:Warranty Manager/Appointment Coordinator
Email:rbenoit@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
 
Service Staff | Meet Your Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Shirley Heuser

Title:Corrosion Claims Administrator
Email:sheuser@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Service Staff | Meet Your Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Bob Jureidini

Title:Service Consultant
Email:bjureidini@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
 
Service Staff | Meet Your Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Mike Dahmer

Title:Service Advisor
Email:mdahmer@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
Service Staff | Meet Your Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Abhishaik Shinde

Title:Service Consultant
Email:ashinde@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150
 
Service Staff | Meet Your Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Clarke Colbourne

Title:Service Consultant
Email:ccolbourne@gvw.ca
Phone:519-824-9150